Our products contain zero animal products and are completely dairy free. This means they are suitable for lactose intolerant people, lactose free people, vegetarians, vegans and those living plant based!
Our products contain soya and coconut as cows milk substitutes. We still make sure our products have that deliciously chocolatey creamy flavour and texture.
Did you know Hot Chocolate was originally made without dairy products?
Hot chocolate has been traced back to Mayan culture 1500bc where cocoa beans were crushed with chill and cornmeal to produce a drink that was so good it was worshipped.